Lincoln-Brewster_Oxygen_IM-POST_630x410 Lincoln Brewster is one of those rare worship leaders whose songs have connected with churches and individual consumers, thanks in part to several radio success including hit singles “Everlasting God,” “Today Is The Day,” “Salvation Is Here” and “The Power of Your Name.” Fresh off his successful Christmas album, Lincoln presents his studio record -Oxygen. This album will breathe new life into your home, car, or worship service with all new songs from Lincoln Brewster and co-writers including Paul Baloche and Mia Fields (Hillsong). So roll down the windows and crank up the praise, ’cause this album is hot!


Tim Hughes is regarded as one of the most significant and prolific modern worship songwriters in recent decades, with songs that are being sung weekly by millions around the world. In addition to his position as the worship pastor of Holy Trinity Brompton, an iconic church in downtown London, Tim also leads the school of worship and conference ministry of Worship Central.

Over the past 15 years, Tim has written countless worship anthems such as Here I Am To Worship, Beautiful One, Consuming Fire, Love Shine Through and Happy Day.

Tim Hughes Collectors Edition 3 Pack contains the complete recordings from Tim Hughes HAPPY DAY and HOLDING NOTHING BACK – all for the price of one album. Truly 3 for 1 pricing that is just too good to pass up!

iWorship-Trax-4_IM_Post-630x410The newly designed Visual Worship Trax series from iWorship combines today’s top worship songs with inspiring, lyric-based videos for use in churches and small group settings. All lyric videos feature the original artist masters and come in original stereo, split-track and click-track versions. Visual Worship Trax is the perfect performance track solution for use with worship teams or special music.This 2 disc set features identical content on a DVD-ROM – for use with computers and projection software and a DVD – for use in DVD players.

7 of Today’s Most Popular Worship Songs – Featuring original artist masters from top worship leaders and artists – 2 Disc set. (identical content) – DVD-ROM – All content in both Quicktime and Mpeg-1 formats – Compatible with most lyric projection software – DVD for use in DVD players and computers – Includes Stereo, Split-Track and Click-Track versions

Beth-Croft_Rule-In-My-Heart_IM-POST_630x410Following on from the success of the Soul Survivor albums and leading worship at the events, Integrity Music now presents the stunning debut album from Beth Croft.

Track List:

1) Love Takes Over
2) Say the Word
3) Rule In My Heart
4) Boldly I Approach
5) Arms of Grace
6) Purify
7) Hold On
8) Make The World Dance
9) Kingdom Come
10) Lectio Divina

New-Wine_Spirit-Fall_IM-POST_630x410This summer’s 2014 New Wine Worship live album was recorded around the UK during the spring, and features fresh new songs by inspiring worship leaders and writers including Chris Lawson Jones, Chris Sayburn, Susie Woodbridge, Nick Herbert and Lauren Harris.

The album has a live, edgy sound from a great team of worship leaders and an amazing new band all under the skilled guidance of top UK producer, Trevor Michael who produces for Matt Redman, Martin Smith and worked on New Wine 2013.

In a break with tradition, the new songs were recorded live at the New Wine National Leadership Conference in Harrogate in March, and at three other worship conferences in Leeds, London and Cheltenham – this enables the live album to be ready and waiting for worshipers when they arrive for the flagship event in the summer – and they can take the experience home right away!

If you are going to be at New Wine this year – or just wish you were, order the live CD, and get the sound of New Wine Worship in your church, your home and your life.

Lincoln-Brewster_Oxygen_IM-POST_630x410We’re excited to announce that Lincoln Brewster’s brand new album, Oxygen, is now available for pre-order!

Bursting with big, faith-filled anthems, Oxygen delivers songs that drive us to our knees in worship and songs that make us sing out loud in praise.

And now you can be one of the first to pre-order Oxygen! Head over to While you’re there, go ahead and check out some of the videos and resources that are available. The album releases on August 19th, so make sure to check back often as we add more content to the site.

We hope this album inspires and encourages you. Enjoy!

Pre-Order Now:

Paul-Wilbur_Coleccion_IM_Post_630x410Award winning Messianic worship leader Paul Wilbur has recorded albums in six languages, sharing a Christ-focused message that reaches beyond cultural, social and political borders. Whether he’s leading worship in front of thousands in the Middle East, singing to packed soccer stadiums throughout Latin America, or bringing his anointed message directly to the people of Israel, Paul’s distinctive songs of praise and worship have reached millions across the planet. The Paul Wilbur Collection (titled “Colección”) pulls together some of Paul’s biggest hits like Days of Elijah (Dias de Elias), Adonai, Dance With Me (Conmigo Danza) and many more.


Shout Praises Kids! Canta Al Señor is a stellar collection of the best worship songs from the award winning Shout Praises Kids! series that has sold over 1 million albums. Shout Praises Kids! (SPK) has become the world’s top selling kid’s worship brand for good reason. Every project is full of great music, lot’s of fun, and most importantly… Real worship that the whole family can enjoy.  Shout Praises Kids! Canta Al Señor features 15 kids worship classics including exciting new songs that truly make it a must-have collection! Kids are sure to love it… and parents will love it even more!


The Community Conference

Community-Conf_IM-POST_630x410Worship Leaders & Pastors, join us September 26 at The Factory in Franklin, TN for The Community Conference!

WHAT: A gathering where people in ministry — pastors, worship leaders, church staff members and devoted volunteers alike — forge real relationships, find encouragement, encounter God together and build unity through the Word & Worship.

WHY: People in ministry, just like the rest of humanity, are in need of real relationships. We all crave shared experiences that are meaningful connections with people who share the same heart… for Jesus, for people and for the Church. This is only possible in community.

To Learn More or to Register Now, Visit


“Kingdom” from Covenant Worship was produced by multiple GRAMMY Award winner Israel Houghton, who also was integral in crafting the album’s songs alongside the Covenant team. The album features Covenant worship leaders David Binion, Nicole Binion, Colin Edge and Josh DuFrene with guest vocals from Israel Houghton. Covenant Worship is a group of worshippers who share a focused passion to see God’s Kingdom realized in the earth. Blending sounds and styles of every color, age, and genre, Covenant is a powerhouse of songwriting and music production that reflects the diversity of God’s people. With powerful songs and relevant production, Covenant Worship is an outstanding source of music for the church today.

About The Church:
Covenant Church began over 30 years ago, when Pastors Mike and Kathy Hayes heard a clear calling from God to plant a church in Dallas. Since then, it’s grown both in numbers and influence to become a pioneering church of teaching and ministry for the body of Christ. Covenant continues to change lives for Christ and train believers to walk in the calling that God has given them. David and Nicole Binion serve as the senior worship pastors of Covenant and are joined by worship leaders Josh DuFrene and Colin Edge who are also part of Covenant’s songwriting team. Covenant Worship is a product of cutting edge music and life-changing revelation from God, creating something new that is transforming hearts and lives everywhere.