Soul Survivor: The Flood


Integrity Music announces the November 19 global release of The Flood, a new, 17-track album recorded at the 2013 Soul Survivor and Momentum UK conferences and featuring live worship led Beth Croft, Tom Field, Sam Bailey and special guests Rend Collective.

Over 22,500 teens and youth leaders attended the three Soul Survivor events held this past summer with another 6,600 young adults attending Momentum, a Soul Survivor outreach to 20-30-year-olds. With a focus on prayer and moving within the gifts of the Holy Spirit, the conferences covered topics such as healing, leadership, worship, justice, evangelism and relationships. During the events, many received physical and emotional healing and 1,656 committed their lives to Christ.

“We were thrilled to see so many of what is often called the ‘lost generation’ of the Church, gathered together and passionate about seeking God,” says Mike Pilavachi, director of Soul Survivor. “In our teaching and ministry, God placed an emphasis on community, speaking into people’s loneliness and gathering us as a family. There was a great passion to worship, learn and receive from God, with joy and healing being released to many.”
He adds, “…there were many physical healings as well as countless teenagers beginning to let God deal with deep pain and brokenness. We loved seeing the young people going deeper in their relationships with God and growing in confidence in praying for one another.”

The Flood captures a portion of the worship at these four conferences, including new songs written by Bailey, Croft and Field among others, including Tim Hughes and Nick Herbert of Worship Central. A preview of the title track, written by Bailey and Herbert, is available at The Flood.

The complete track list follows:
Disc 1 (Recorded at Soul Survivor conferences)
1) The Flood – featuring Sam Bailey
2) Let It Be Known – featuring Tom Field
3) Your Love Never Fails – featuring Tom Field
4) Say The Word – featuring Beth Croft
5) Cornerstone – featuring Beth Croft
6) Magnificent Kindness – featuring Sam Bailey
7) He Is Alive – featuring Tom Field
8) Love Me Home – featuring Sam Bailey
9) Sovereign Over Us – featuring Beth Croft
10) For The Sake Of The World – featuring Sam Bailey
11) Holy Spirit – featuring Beth Croft
Disc 2 (Recorded at Momentum Conference)
1) 10,000 Reasons -– featuring Tom Field 2) Purify – featuring Beth Croft
3) Alabaster – featuring Rend Collective 4) One Touch – featuring Sam Bailey
5) Greater Than – featuring Tom Field 6) Psalm Without Words

The Flood will be available globally through all major digital service providers, including iTunes and Amazon, beginning November 19. For additional information on the ministry of Soul Survivor, visit